You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Service Announcement] Dutchies & Co Meet-Up coming Sunday Changed Venue!

in #dutch6 years ago (edited)

https://www.google.com/search?q=old+town+wichita&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-us&client=safari#trex=m_t:lcl_akp,rc_ludocids:7408576790194956056,ru_gwp:0%252C7

Maybe next time we could meet here. It’s just a little further not much. Think about it. Get with your people and let me know.
It will enrich the group.

Sort:  

Yeah, like only a 14 hour flight :P

The get teoghter that you do there are great. I wish that other places would do the same. The closest Steemians to me are over 100 miles away.
Keep up the meet up

Yes, it's really amazing :-) Hope you can find some Steemians in your area so you can meet them too! I've been meeting many of them at SteemFest and it was so much fun I'm organizing my own meetups now :D Cheers @wolfhart!

😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29