You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dutch BeerFest - meeting fellow Dutch Steemians in my hometown Rotterdam!

in #dutch5 years ago

That looks awesome and only a fair amount of km away from Aken.

Love to join for the next one and please feel invited for the next steemit meetup aachen in Dez. or Jan. 19.

Sort:  

Oh wow! Didn't realize people from a little bit over the border would be willing to join as well! I'll keep you in the loop @detlev - I know how much you love beer and this place is full of beer from our local Brewery - you'll love it! Thanks for the invite for a meet-up in Aachen! I'll find you on Discord :-) Cheers!

@detlev great love to meet you

I'm organized the Steeemit Meetup Aachen already with 4 events with a focus on BeNeLux and WestWestDe and we had people from all countries in Aken to learn, engage and have beer together with a BBQ.

Next will be soon in Dez. or Jan.

And I love to come to an Evening in Rotterdam.

Awesome! What is the best way to be informed about the Aachen meet-up? I'll let you know the date of the Rotterdam one via Discord - I have not yet found the best way to keep people in the loop :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99