You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Resolved] Dustsweeper Delayed Transfers

in #dustsweeper6 years ago

Hey, I have a suggestion. I oftentimes leave votes that I worry turn into dust but would rather it be undusted automatically. Think there's a way to set up such a mechanism? Or, I forget, is there a place to check balances on others that have dustsweeper? I couldn't find when thumbing through the posts.

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay, but I see you already found the answer. :)
There has been a lot of issues on the blockchain lately that have taken up all my time. But I really hope to be able to release these two features asap.

Thank you for your patience.

Oh I just realized it's in your faq. Guess I'll wait! Now looking for where the balances are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55