Sort:  

Umm... @ronaldoavelino? I'm not sure, did you mean to make this comment from that account?!

Sorry. This is one of my alt-accounts. I thought I was in my main account...

This is one of my alt-accounts.

I couldn't help but notice that. I also noticed that the account frequently generates dust on your own 5 day old comments. I've added you to the watchlist for your nice delegation, but I've also listed all the bru's as your alt-accounts so the bunny will ignore the dust they create, that's not how the bunny is intended to be used!!

Perfect way to solve the problem. Those bru alt-accounts were created for token upvotes and the only one that upvotes my comments is the @brutoken, because it is composed of tokens that I put on my articles tags. Thank you and I am sorry for the problem.

Not a problem after all... while the bunny initially scanned your dust it caught some of those but they'll be ignored in the future so all is well.

It did look a bit shady to be honest, but with the token-vote I guess that's easily explained.

Cheers and thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65