You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fork and the Bunny

in #dustbunny5 years ago

Dang, I was hoping it would stay down and not rise with the price of steem. It seems I am never going to get back to that elusive $0.040 (four cent) vote. it seems like every time this past 18 months I get close, boom, I drop back down. Oh well nothing to do other than keep posting voting and trying to grow more steem. I'll get there again. I actually was able at one point, (it seems like ages), to cast an eleven cent vote, I only got to do that for a little bit, but it sure was nice being able to reward people with eleven cents.

Sort:  

ugh... tell me about it.

when I started this bunny project, not even a year ago, the dust-requirement could be filled with 350SP... we really really need a bull market again! The dust limit is set against the dollar-conversion, so at least it would get easier again to fill that threshold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69