You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fork and the Bunny

in #dustbunny5 years ago

Good to see a new post from the bunny!

As Dustbunny has helped me fluff up my dust quite a few times, I had considered delegating 5 SP to show some support, but there were no new posts and I wasn't sure if the service was being updated or not... now that I know it is, I went through with my plan and delegated 5 SP. Not much, but it's something!

Sort:  

every little bit helps! :D

I know I've been slacking in writing updates, but there really wasn't much to report, the bunny was just doing it's thing quietly throughout.

There will be some more posts in the weeks to come as I am already working on some additional improvements and I'll set up some scheduled reporting eventually, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82