7/20/17 Soon EVERYTHING will be DUST in the wind

in #dust29607 years ago

But for right now I will take care of the gold sector via a long in DUST here at 29.60. This will be a very "tricky" trade as there is an outside chance the HUI goldbug index will trade up thru 200 before it crashes out with the stock market in general.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=dust&x=43&y=12&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Sort:  

7/25/17 update: here we are back at DUST 29.55...the price of my original buy..... after yesterday's sell signal warned of a potential dumpf. Since nobody else wants to step up I'll say it again. This 29.55 area is a "decent" place to start a 1 month short position in the gold mining shares...but next time someone else make the sell call as you all came .03 short of me earning enough to keep fukkin with DUST. I only wanted .10 you cheap bass turds. :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=dust&x=58&y=13&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

It would be better to include pictures of your charts, because many people don't click random links in fear of malware. Just sayin'

I post the charts as they are live charts in most cases. Therefore, people can follow along with my commentary. I have been using this particular charting service for years now with zero issues.

So...you are thinking short Gold?

I shorted SLV and exited my GDX long.

okay good to know. Thanks

Looks like joejustjoe gonna take another arse fucking here with his dust position. Farking impressive? Damn joe its one blow up after another.

7/24/17 update: DUST signaled a short term sell today right at the 31.14 high. So why am I even bothering to still hold the long position from 29.60 here as it trades at 30.90? I don't feel like starting over...that's why. Anyone else want to handle the DUST account? Don't all scream at once or I will hold a raffle to see who gets it.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=dust&x=50&y=17&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

7/27/17 update: Don't ever panic unless you are panicing early in order to avoid the rush. Yesterday's DUST spalunkin wasn't that kindof rush. Limit sell at 29.50. Now at 28.69.

8/4/17 update: Exiting the DUST long here at 29.70. A HUGE .15 gain. It likely still goes higher so I will adjust out of the short on teh pullback.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=dust&x=51&y=19&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Just label me "bulletproof" dummass. And you "know" who I'm spekkin to when I say dummmass. *-)

Wow 10 cents...ur reminding me of trump lot of talk small results. Everything will be dust...lol as the market rip your face off again.

You remind me of a shhhmuck who couldn't post a winning trade if all you had to do is dig it out of your left nostril. :-)

Youre gonna win so much youre gonna get tired of winning...joeschlep

Will that 10 cents make up for your massive tlt short loss? Gold joe ...fuck qqq kicking ass too. Oh damn 2 day event put off again 78th time. Too farking funny

Can only shoot fer a 100% gain in remaining QQQ short holdings. Well, still an "outside" shot at 200%+ but I will need a move sub QQQ 142.25 I'm wreckin. Wanna give me some odds on a $50 bet? or are you still a skeeeerd little chiken shit? :-)

Just as I thunk...fukkin pussy!

How would you pay me?

Either a visa or master card gift card or you can go to a local restaurant and get me a phone number and I will post a $50 tab for you.

4 to 1 ha ha. There's some confidence

If you're so sure you should offer 100 to 1. Q's still at 143.57. It's 5 to 1 now. I know you're too skeerd. Pick another one. WTW? SLV will likely end up at least a break even trade but I don't like the fact that it's selling off after a sell signal. Still targeting 14.43 tho...to be eggzact.

Just pick a ticker so I can kick your ass. You asked about FAZ a few daze ago. Want to trade that head to head. Just do SOMETHING even though you are going to be wrong! LOL

Frazzled much? lol Nerves are frayed eh. Ego taking a farking beating like your TLT, USO SLV GBTC....oh fark I get tired of repeating all the fukk ups. You're the best though

Howzabout if I rescue you from your sorry ass STMP trade? You're already getting your ass kicked...what's another $50 when you are already down $8K? LOL

oh shite look at PCLN and GBTC Sweet Sweet Jesus your tlt and now your QQQ's going to zero. Don't worry we'll just forget about those gems

You need to go find someone else to tussle with. You aren't even close to being in my league. Your "lucky" I'm "nice" enough to spew out trades "live!" so that you can finally start making $$$ after being a fukkin loser for who knows how many years. The fact that you haven't once offerd a gift of appreciation shows what a cheap sumbeitch you are. Save your money you pos.

Don't look now but you're taking another kick to the face in UGAZ. Man u really are a 1st class fark up

Odds need to be at least 4 to 1 btw. So if you'd rather wager on any of my other picks, USO, my new SPY short or yesterday's DIA short I will go straight up 1 to 1 on those calls.

I'll even take my highest price paid for those USO 8/18 expiry 9.50 putskis...which was .18. Now trading at .02! :O I'll generate at least a 100% gain in those. You can buy em right now and be able to afford to pay me. What a deal...no?

5 to 1 now on teh Q's bet. Going to 10 to 1 come 1 PM, chiken shit. You sure talk a big game for someone who is nothing but a pussy...don't ya? :-)

Thankfully, let you off the hook on this trainwreck trade. How many 100% losers u rack up last week? Ahhh who counting but me? Bitcoin short much? Another gem! You gonna be perma bent over. Nice wurk

Joe youre getting raped hard now. GBTC, WTW, SLV, USO, SPY, DIA. REKT! Nice follow up on last weeks asskicking!

8/9/17 update: No need for me to carry this position any longer and since it is not a personal trade I will eliminate it with a small loss. DUST premarket low today was 28.14 and I will cover the 100 short at 28.10 for a loss from 27.60 entry. I'll spew at a new DUST bored if there is a trade in it.

so superior of you 1 more loss for you. But youre the best?

8/10/17 update: As "promised" in one of the last spews at thsi bored previously, DUST did in fact trade to a new low for this cycle. If this had happened last week I would have already been in GDX short an rockin! No biggie. The trade just got that much better. I will open a new DUST bored when it is time to go long and strong!

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=dust&x=39&y=12&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55