Durian Fruits (King Fruits)

in #durian7 years ago


Durian is a type of fruits that have grown in the tropics for example the state of Indonesia. Here we very often eat durian because here very much durians and the price is affordable.






This durian I take in my garden, in my garden there are many durian trees about 30 tree trunks. If the fruit is about 1 ton. But sometimes we do not sell them but we share them with our brothers. Durian fruit is fruitful at month 6 and month 7 or after the month of Ramadan. There is also a fruitful month of Ramadan.
This durian fruit tastes fat and sweet and the aroma is very stinging and fragrant, durian delicious at eating with bread or sticky rice and can also make ice poding durian.


Ice poding durian

Source of Picture


But we prefer to eat without processed first because it tastes good.
Anyone want durian? I will give if you come to my house today.

Follow me @zamuria

Sort:  

Very delicious fruits. I like ice poding durian.

Yes i think so delicious if we make ice poding durian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56