Africa Beautiful Africa -20 Durban - by @mambaman

in #durban6 years ago (edited)

DSC02449.JPG

Sunrise over the Indian Ocean Durban. South Africa![DSC02443.JPG]

Fishermen on the Durban Pier.

DSC02453.JPG

Breakfast. One fisherman kindly gave our daughter a Shad Fish - we ate it for breakfast.

We had driven down from Johannesburg and arrived in Durban in time to witness a beautiful sunrise.

Durban is the third largest city in South Africa and has the largest Indian population for any city out of India. It is the busiest sea port in South Africa.

Sort:  

Its really beautiful. What a great scene. Good post. I love it.

You got 23.96% upvote | Courtesy of @thedawn!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Nice landscape

Beautiful Africa #wakanda forever 🙅🙅#

today is my birthday Is there anyone who honors me?

I hope that I will have the opportunity to visit this continent:)
beautiful picture,thanks for this post😊

Wow,, really excellent photography & nice sunrise photo..i like it thanks for sharing

Amazing
Nice post
Perfect moment..

You made me travel with this pictures!! I have a dream....someday I will go to Africa with my family!!

Wow! Fresh morning courtesy of nicely colored sky and chilly breeze. Lovely family. Nice pic and great post. Thanks for sharing.

africa life is intorziable life,,, really it is most good post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49