Duolingo

in #duolingo6 years ago

Well, today as the first book, I would like you to help me remember people who also wanted to have it in English, the page of Duolingo, a page that had a kind of games to help me use the refinery to learn and manage as a professional the English language, although not exactly English, there are also other languages ​​such as French, Chinese, Japanese, etc ... It is a super fun page that you have to go through a kind of levels, you can make bets and much more .... The page is ---> https://es.duolingo.com/ ... ALSO it is very safe and reliable and you can register easily ... Well this is all, it knows more information than the others I recommend to the maximum .. Do not forget to please, I will continueDuolingoo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48