DUOLINGO,THE GREAT TUTOR.

in #duolingo7 years ago

Hi,Friends!
download.png

Duolingo is a tutor with great skills and techniques.It teaches different sort of languages for free learning.
           IT  BEGINS WITH DEDICATION
It begins with a step.I have always always wanted to know how to speak and understand Spanish language.To begin learning my desired language,I would need to motivate myself,draw close and admire my new language.I have decided to listen to music's in Spanish ,watch Telenovas movies in spanish subtitles and also communicating with Spanish friends to advance my own interest for the start of something N

new.
IMPROVEMENT HAS BECOME 'MORE ' N' MORE'
Spanish became one that defines my life-style,a language I would want to remember always.The basics of it has brought my conversations to others more lively than I've ever thought.Hola,Adios,si,Las Nina,El Nino,El hombre,El mujer,Gracias,El Agua,le Leche,El pan,Gucho musto;has made me more interested in learning More.Duolingo is a great App for learning skills.Friends,Go take a look and download for free on App store or Google play store.It's Free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66