Collector's Edition

in #dunkey7 years ago

"Here, you see...." "So, somewhere within this...uh...spire of plastic..." "Okay, so now you see..." "Uh..." "You- Here you see the uh...." "Yeah, and you can see it's already bent on top." "It's fully articulated, just like a regular doll fing-" "Oh, wow!" "I'm out." "...is just.... I would assume like... It- It's just "Yeah." shatter "AAH!" "This- Where am I gonna put this?!" [Ryan McCaffrey]: "Hey everybody!" "This is uh..." "....the Assassin's Creed Origins: Dawn of the Creed Legendary Collector's Edition will cost you $800." "Also included is not the season pass, but a ad for the season pass." "So, this package costs $270." "...and for that reason, I'm out." "Kinda looks like Easter eggs." "Uh, you have some stickers," "in case you uh...

Really really like The Last Guardian and wanna put some stickers..." "...uh, this is the sticker. This is a Cabal sticker." "...and uh... you know, his flaps on the side... They actually.... come up..." "Uh... yeah, you'll be using that a lot in Destiny for sure..." "Mmmm!" "That's the statue. It's $120. You just..." "You just... I mean, yeah!" [Reggie Fils-Aime's voice]: "But I don't know why people say that I look like Bowser..." "So yeah, Destiny 2. You can kinda see...that's uh..." [Dunkey]: What the fu-- "Actually, this thing is made pretty well...

Well-built." "It's got a nice weight to it." shatter "OHHHH!" "...kay, let's see if we can just..." "We just press down..." "'cause now my phone's in there." Knock Knock Knock "Solid quality..." "...beautiful..." Squeeze "Nice breasts." "I- I'm out." "There's also this...uh... holographic little..." "I don't know if it's...being picked up on the thing..." "Oh, these are cards, which we'll- you'll see on the screen right now." "which actually, those are pretty cool. There're uh... 250 bucks..." "Uh... very ugly! But..." "I can- It almost fits me. I can almost wear this." "Uh, what do you think?" "$120?" "There you have it!" "...got the uh... steelbook version of the game," "which...I'm assuming...

Ugh!" "Oh!" Disappointment "Game not included!" Disappointment [Outro].

Sort:  

hahaha ! so cool bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55