Monster News at 10 Episode 50

in #dunite6 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies and gentlemen!

I'm Monster Bob. Welcome to Monster Network News at 10.

All the data was taken today and range is as always 24 hours ending at 6pm yesterday.

If one, or more of my loyal followers can tell me why I'm wearing a tie today, they have a chance to win some SBD prizes.
It's simple. Be creative, answer in the comments and have fun.


Category graphs

total number of posts: 740
total value voted: 4403.866
total number of votes: 7590

game posts: 646
learning posts: 39
lifestyle posts: 28
music posts: 27

Game graphs

I have noticed that some people are starting to use more than one of four tags available for dlive. They use two or more from: game, music, learning and lifestyle. Please stop doing that. Please don't use tags that are not relevant to the stream.

I'm aware that some tags are missing, but use them, mention it in the title and ask dlive to implement it - creative is a good example.


Top 5 users by value are:
1. 186.789 @carrioner - [PL/ENG] Watching Ex Priest Interview & More
2. 141.015 @acidyo - [Acid Streams] League of Legends
3. 140.363 @africa - SteemGC | Battlerite Duo Queue Ranked | [FR] Second Live
4. 125.948 @africa - SteemGC | Battlerite Duo Queue Ranked | [FR]
5. 125.813 @africa - SteemGC | Hearthstone Go To Rank 5 | [FR]

Top 5 users by number of votes are:
1. 323 @acidyo - [Acid Streams] League of Legends
2. 305 @rafonixofficial - [PL] [ENG]
3. 249 @carrioner - [PL/ENG] Watching Ex Priest Interview & More
4. 151 @azis - Generasi Pertama Game Lineage2 Revolutions
5. 112 @techmojo - Play Time! - Alien Isolation - I'm Going To Need Some Clean Pants For This Game!
Top value by category:
@acidyo 141.015 game
@zygibo 68.408 learning
@carrioner 186.789 lifestyle
@msp-waves 25.389 music

Top votes by category:
@acidyo 323 game
@noisy.live 60 learning
@rafonixofficial 305 lifestyle
@myndnow 82 music

Giveaway rules:

To be able to win you had to upvote few of my previous posts. The number of posts that I'll look for this time is 5 (to keep it easy). That basically means that you're a follower that checks and reads my stuff on occasion and rewards me with an upvote.

Note:
New upvotes will not be included into that amount so if you failed to vote before today - tough luck. Now you know how my giveaways will work in the future. :)
That means that you can upvote one of my Monster News posts from time to time and be able to participate in the next giveaway. I plan to make the number of the upvotes larger, but I will also increase the reward pool.

This time winning prizes are as follow:
1st place: 2.5 SBD
2nd place: 1.5 SBD
3rd place: 1 SBD

I will hand pick the two winners based on the amount of giggles I get (1st and 2nd place). The one for the third place will be picked and drawn randomly by roll of a dice. The dice used will be determined when I see the number of people participating.
Only creative and fun answers will be considered for the prizes.

Good luck everyone!
Let the guessing begin!

Only one try per person is allowed!

Special note:
If you want to be included in the stats and not classified as unknown, please name your stream correctly and set your game title.

Until next time, take care and bye.
Keep on streeming!
@zneeke

Sort:  

You've been sorted into Gryffindor!

Hahahaaaaa!
Nice one :D

Well, we've been watching HP movies lately, have we not? I can't help it if I see things everywhere!

Yeah, that is true :p
but it's still funny :)

First I thought it was Hagrid's tie, but it's too red and doesn't have enough dots :P

Hahahaaaa :p

Haha your wearing a tie cause it's sexy :D

lol
good one :)

Btw, congrats on 50th episode ☺

Thank you :D

i wonder what he looks without fur

I haven't thought about that :)
I like him more this way :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56