You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY&D Episode 4: Some DM Tips

As a new dungeon master myself, running only my second game ever, I take a lot of influence from other dm's in the way I present the world I create. I haven't seen many dm's on steemit so I'm glad to have found this! Consider yourself followed.

Sort:  

That's great to hear. The world needs more DMs. I love making new DMs because as Dungeon Master myself, I rarely get to just be a player.

I plan on making a video once a week with DM tips and some tutorial videos on constructing terrain and other things like that from scratch. I plan on posting every wednesday if I can.

Count me as a new subscriber, I am going to be recording my d&d games and putting them on my YouTube channel if you wanna give it a look and tell me how I'm doing. My channel is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1nq87u1yqD I have a feeling i might need some feedback once I'm behind a camera. Looking forward to your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53