D&D: Custom 5e Campaign. Character Intro.

Howdy,
My name is Jen!
For the past year, I've been part of a D&D 5e campaign called The Fallen Will Rise.
Before I started playing, I struggled an awful lot with social anxiety; even the thought of going into a Skype call with strangers for hours on end was terrifying. But it was the best choice I made!
We decided to start uploading the sessions so people could join us on our crazy journey.

In our party, we have the most insane characters that definitely test each other's limits.
Our amazing GM is called Chaos; she's the brains behind the campaign and we couldn't ask for a funnier, more consistent GM.
In the party we have -
Claravine, Tiefling Sorcerer
Krag, Half Orc Barbarian
Bork, Gnome Wizard,
Katya, Half Elf Cleric
And Jennavyr, Tiefling Fighter.

As you can probably gather by my username, I play Jennavyr, the Tiefling Fighter.
Hopefully if I've done this correctly, the Character Intro video will be linked.
Feel free to have a gander and to find out more about the characters we've grown so attached to over the past year.

Sort:  

I really dig the format, i can see it took alot of love and effort . Almost reminds me of a radio drama if radio dramas followed Dnd exploits. Keep up the work i look forward to new episodes/content!

Congratulations @jennavyr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48