Dungeons & Dragons

I have a question for everybody? Who likes Dungeons & Dragons also know as D&D. The reason I'm asking this is because I love D&D myself. If you don't know what D&D is I'll give you a short explanation. D&D is a roll playing game that you play with dice. You have a character and you go on adventures with other people. You kill weird beastes and other stuff like dragons and collect there loot. It's a lot more complicated then that but that what you do basically.
IMG_0790.PNG

My favorite thing about D&D is how you get to use your imagination so much. If you like Dungeons & Dragons comment below on what you like most about it and if you don't know d&d and you have questions about it ask them in the comments.

@tacogranda

Sort:  

Currently, im running Tales from the Yawning Portal. We play 5e all the time.
I must say, Im not happy with it at all. Neither are the players.
I did run it as a single adventure, by using the modules as points in time of my BBEG.
They have been traveling thru time, amd arriving at these dungeons.
This did allow them to go to any towms becaise a mystical shaman kept showing up at the end of each module, amd semding them to the next.
We are finishing up in the next few weeks. We are at the end of Tomb of Horrors. Theyll be level 20+ at the end of the campaign.
Also, im a relatively new DM, but they tolerate me :-)
Looking forward to this group growing ajd sharing.

Old Timer Dungeon Master from Advanced D&D days. The game never leaves the soul. Looking for new group for Hawthorne California USA.

I actually played a few times D&D, I think the thing I like most than others is that you can build a story, an epic one, for your character, or do big an amazing things with a silly character. I love that everything is about creation

Big gamer, played everything from 2E to 5E and Beyond (heh)- just came up with a iphone app, seeing as how you use Apple, for generating NPCs:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocketnpc/id1358604153

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48