The six most romantic letters of all time

in #dungbui6 years ago

In the movie "The girl from yesterday" in theaters, people 7x, 8x feel the memory of a white day dreaming with love letters handed. In the age of email and text messaging, it is rare for us to sit back and write love letters as lovers do in the past. To inspire you, Elle Vietnam would like to introduce some excerpts from the most romantic letters of the history of celebrities in the world, from the second US President John Adams and his wife Abigail to the pair. singer Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash.

There are things I have thought of love but not really? Are you wondering and looking for answers yourself?
To inspire you, ELLE Vietnam would like to introduce some excerpts from some of the world's most celebrated romantic letters, from the second US President John Adams and his wife Abigail to the pair. singer Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash.

  1. MEMORANDUM OF THE UNITED STATES ABIGAIL ADAMS WRITTEN TO THE SECOND AMERICAN JOHN ADAMS
    In 1764, she married John Adams, then a lawyer. Their marriage in the beginning was almost divisive, because John Adams always had to go far. Their love and philosophical letters during this period not only became famous for their deep love, but also as a rich source of information about the period. American network.

    "December 23, 1782,
    My best friend,
    Should you draw your heart for me because I hope you still love it even though it contains nothing new. You have possessed it early and took all the power it has.
    I look back on our early days from friendship until the months of love and all the innocence, and, with an indescribable happiness, I have seen almost a year pass, love The stronger and more passionate. In my head filled up his silhouette, the nameless man whom you gave your heart. "
  2. MARK TWAIN WRITING TO LOVE LOVE OLIVIA LANGDON BEFORE WEDDING
    The father of Tom Sawyer (1876) and Huckleberry Finn (1884) was a poor navigator who was passionate about adolescent adventures. He fell in love with Olivia Langdon, the sister of his friend, at first sight through a photograph of her. Despite his poor future father-in-law, his immortal love won all and won the heart of a smart, intelligent woman.

    "From the depths of your happy heart is the great tide of love and prayer for this invaluable treasure. I can not see these invisible waves streaming to you, my dear, but what you will hear is the waves of the waves. "
  3. ZEALAND SAYRE'S CALL FOR THE SCIENTISTS F. SCOTT FITZGERALD
    Francis Scott Key Fitgerald (1896 - 1940) is a prominent American writer who is considered the most prominent writer of the Jazz Age and The Lost Generation, the author of one of the novels. America - The Great Gatsby. In July 1918, he met her in a dance and started a love story pen-and-ink in the history of American literature.

    "I looked down the small streets and saw him coming. From smoke and mist, my wrinkled pants were running up to me. Without you, my dear, I can not see, look, hear, think or live. I love you and I will not let you leave me one more night in our lives. It is like begging for the mercy of a storm or killing beauty or getting old without him. I want to kiss you, kiss on the back of your neck where the hair starts to grow or kiss on his chest. I love you and I can not say how much - just think that I will die if you do not know - Goofo, you must know how much I love you, how much I worship when you go. I can not even hate those damned around me. No one has the right to live except us. They are messing up our world and I still can not hate them because I want you. Come quickly, come quickly to me.
    Love, my lover, my beloved,
    My honey".
  4. LETTER OF FRIDA KAHLO LIST FOR CALL, DIEGO RIVERA
    The famous Mexican artist with self-portraits of a woman with eyebrows and colorful costumes. Her life is full of turmoil, especially her passionate and obsessive love for her spoiled husband, Diego Rivera.

    "Diego, my love,
    Remember when you finished painting the wall is that we will be together forever once and for all, no controversy or anything, only our love for each other.
    Treat yourself and do everything Emmy Lou says to you.
    I admire you more than ever.
    His girlfriend, Frida.
    (Write to me) "
  5. MARILYN MONROE MESSAGES CALLED FOR JOE DIMAGGIO
    Joe DiMaggio is Marilyn Monroe's second husband. He is a famous American baseball player and loves Marilyn only after his first encounter. They married on January 14, 1954 and divorced two years later because Marilyn claimed to have been "physically terrorized by her husband. Their love story is a love story filled with smiles and tears. Until after Marilyn's death, Joe always loved his ex-wife. Only immortal love made him once every 2 weeks to put roses on his grave for 20 years.


    I do not know how to tell you how much I miss you. I love you until my heart explodes. Everything you love, all you want, all you need, it's you, forever. I want to be with you and do everything you want. I know it's bad because I'm too late, but I promise I'll try a million times. I promise.
    Love you, Marilyn "
  6. JOHNNY CASH MESSAGE FROM JUNE CARTER CASH
    The love story of Johnny Cash and country singer June Carter has always been admired and inspired many people. Through the ups and downs and challenges of life, the two have been together for 35 years and always give each other the passionate love as the first days.

    "June,
    June is wonderful. You are all the beautiful lyrics and your life.
    The flames and eagerness may have cooled down because we would not go out and sing them again. But the ring of fire still burns around me and you, keep our love burning always burning.
    Love you, John "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79