Sort:  

That kind of scam is alway happning thats why i like to see the big picture and study the currency from its very begining. Steem will continue to value in my opinion.

It may be. The best thing to do is hold for a rather long period. Buying and selling fast is too risky. Im also starting but i dont care much for the daily graphics. I rather look at it by mouth or year because it gives me a batter look of the real growth. But im no expert either.

I have some faith in this too as there is a "product" behind it rather than an idea of simply a cryptocurrency. But for now, I'm just scalping since Im new to trading cryptos and wasn't really to sure how it followed the standard indicators.

and just as expected, look at the retracement again. Could this be a dump and pump?

Hi...
I am here now, I have seen and read it, a good poster and can motivate other steemians. A great job, may you succeed with you.
Friendship greetings from me @alga
Vote and follow done.
Waiting for your arrival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44