Sort:  

@zublizainordin says @dumasari #dumasari there is a vast difference between activities and achievements. Wanting to do, and done doing. The above is yet another example of being observant to the addition of "Re" to a word. Fuse is all about fusion. Listed as "amalgamate, blend, combine, comingle, commingle, commix, composite, concrete, conflate, homogenize, immix, incorporate, integrate, interfuse, intermingle, intermix, meld, merge, mingle, mix" Thus Refuse is never a not. It is something else. A Maybe or a perhaps. (Peminangan itu akan ditolak. Peminangan itu telah ditolak) People Refusing to do this or that is still not doing it. It is very different when some one says, "In My life... giving up is a no. I don't do it. Never do I do it." Better still, "I shall persist until I succeed." #zublizainordin

@dumasari says I belief that there's a
good for me someday #dumasari

I'm curious...

BRILLIANT!!! LOVE this, @dumasari. ;)

Hallo @angelacs! Kami upvote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34