Churchill Clark, Canoe Carver

in #dugoutcanoelove7 years ago (edited)

I paddle trees.
I learned how to carve dugout canoes while re-tracing my 4th-great grandpa's historic route across this great country!
I am a direct descendant of William Clark.
Please have a look at my post "Knotty The Dugout Canoe" for the story of Dugout Canoe Love!
Though I can't stand the posts where people hold signs and such, I will create one, shortly, to appease the masses on Steemit.
I'm about as "real" as you get.
Love is here.DSCN2149 XXXXX CHURCH ADZE CENTERED.JPG

Sort:  

Paddling trees... that's like riding life @dugoutcanoelove :-D

I will follow you to see where your trees will bring you!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to the platform dugoutcanoelove! Explore and enjoy it :)

It will take me a while to figure this platform out. Please bear with me! LOL

Welcome to steemit @dugoutcanoelove. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31