Dude Is This Your Scarf?

in #dudewheresmyscarf6 years ago (edited)

Did you leave this at karaoke last night?! Let me know!

P.s. I posted this from inside a salt mine. Isn't that dope? I'm in middle Earth right now with @felix.herrmann @steemcafe @blewitt

https://postimg.cc/yDmW7NHm

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@checky2.0: "You have a typo in your post. The word move doesn't make sense in this context. Did you mean mine ?

If you want to turn me off and stop getting this messages, send me 100 STEEM with memo comments off

:D

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahaa this is hilarious. WHY DIDN'T I MEET YOU AT STEEMFEST?!?

Hah I guess I've seen you but you were talking with someone soo I didn't want to bother :D And was there just that very first day. Hopefully next year we manage to meet haha :D

omg you should ALWAYS interrupt me!

Next year then :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, not yet!

You bring back to thailand?

Ah ah funny faces!😃😁😆

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope the neck, chin, and possibly even the ears of the person who lost this magnificent fabric does not suffer this winter.

It's me with the scarf :)

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Yes could you please hand deliver that to Utah for me?
Or to this little town on the Danube in Hungary where i'm eating dinner right now.

Thanks

awesome =) =) like yes yes !!!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nomadicsoul
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dude-is-this-your-scarf-ftaxgbd5


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55