My Entry - Dudeoir Contest

in #dudeoir4 years ago (edited)

My entry for the Dudeoir Contest by @whatsup. Don't drool too much as a result of the hot sauce I'm serving. 😚😚😚😚
u9a3bghuxr.jpg
bs1vsnn96u.jpg
wkfu5zwaws.jpg
t5nj8sg1xs.jpg
5dzmlmlqcc.jpg
b6j344d1rj.jpg

Let's #makeitfun.

Sort:  

Well done, well done! Things are getting hot in this contest.

Thank you. I'm sure we've got some electrifying entries come soon😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Wtf!!!?😂😂😂 Am I seeing double?

Tzahaha. Nice one.

Posted using Partiko Android

You ain't seeing double. Lol. It is what it is 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my heavens! I don't have a chance!

Proud to be a fellow contestant! Good fortune in the judging.

!DERANGED

Welcome on board

Posted using Partiko Android

It's my pleasure. Yo

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL good job on this!

Congratulations @williams-owb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Tried to send you DERANGED Token, but I guess the bot is not responding. So, I will send you !SHADE 5 in appreciation for sharing your entry!



@williams-owb you have received 5 SHADE from sgt-dan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

deranged You just received DERANGED @williams-owb Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

your sauce is so hot I can't contain myself........🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Your sweet words melt my heart hahaha. But please try to contain yourself lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hot sauce indeed!!!! The contest is getting some amazing entries.. live it haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the compliment. Trust your entry is coming soon 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64