Feeling cute, might delete later

in #dudeoir4 years ago

image.png

I put the dude in the dudeoir

if I dude say so myself. So first I would like to thank the academy, it was an honor just to have been nominated by @abh12345 but the joy that I feel now that I am standing before you... just... beyond words right now. I feel so pretty.

Confused?

Aroused?

Who wore it better?

Vote in the comments.

@carlgnash vs. Scarlett Johansson

image.png

Alternate Edit

image.png

What should I do with all this junk?

All this junk inside my trunk?

image.png

Sort:  

You did. It's the after edit that made the difference. It's the butterfly. Otherwise it would have been a tie.
!DERANGED

Ah yes, that old rule: tie goes to the butterfly :)

tie goes to the butterfly

Exactly!

Now let's see if deranged.coin obeys me this time.
!DERANGED

deranged You just received DERANGED @carlgnash Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

yooooo I disappear for a minute and Carl is posing in a braa!!!

Good thing you came back when you did, lord knows what I would have done next :joy:

Epic - you’re really goodat this! Nailed the pose :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can't see any pictures here 🤔🤔🤔 or is it my network connection ?

Posted using Partiko Android

most likely I am too hot for the internet in your location :joy:

Kikikiki😂😂😂

Seeing this got me both confused and aroused at the same time😃. You won Boss!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

My work here is done :)

😃.. Please post another one???🙃🙏

I don't know why but this made me laugh really hard :)

i did check this post because of your reply and i am laughing like an idiot. best comment😂😘🐉

OMG I so love this, along with the junk inside your trunk 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am glad I got to see this before you deleted it

Thanks paulag I have a rocking caboose

lol you can keep your caboose and just share more photos :-)

I give it to you lol. You wore it better man 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww. Sexy! but sorry I’m gonna vote for scarlett johansson! 😂

can't blame ya buddy :)

Now this song keep playin in my head. Idk why.

Yes! I was singing that song in my head when I typed the words "I feel so pretty", so that is probably why the song is playing in your head LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60