The park's little creatures

in #ducks6 years ago

Hello guys,

I have always liked showing you some of my pictures of cute animals I come across on my trips or just walks. Here are little ducks that were born near one of the lakes at the south park in Sofia. As far as I remember it was last summer and I found them when I was out on a walk through the park. It is one of our biggest parks and there are some lakes and a lot of space for outdoor activities. In another post I will show you the park itself but now let's take a look at these buddies :

IMG_0630.JPG

IMG_0633.JPG

IMG_0635.JPG

Sort:  

I am like ducks because great phonamena during swiming in lake
So great post
Because
Natural scene
And
Heart toching scene
Good work @nadinka...............................!

Beautiful.....good capture.

Congratulations @nadinka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

there are a lot of beautiful and succesfully photos :)

Beautiful little ducks . They are so cute

Beautiful park setting!

Very nice pics :)

Hi friend nice you photo👍Good moning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87