Ducks

in #ducks6 years ago

Every day several hundred ducks flies over my houes.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

I confess that I have a lot of time that I have not seen a duck hahaha! I see that there are always ducks around your house! Simply beautiful!

Thank you!! :) No I not have them all time here ... but when summer starts they come ...and when summer ends they go :) then they are fly here a lot... :)

Beautiful photo, it reminded me of my childhood because right now in my city you can not see ducks like before

Thank you!!... and then you need get out of city :)

how wonder is this.

Thank you!

You welcome
check my blog i hope you will like it 😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59