DuckDuckGo - Search engine with privacy

in #duckduckgo5 years ago

3.png

The Google search engine is undoubtedly the largest search engine on the Internet. The Google service is very good, but it does track all of our searches and stores all the data we've searched for in our profile.

As I like privacy and get more and more trapped by my personal data, I decided to find a search engine that doesn't save my searches and has more focus on the privacy of users.
In this search, I found the DuckDuckGo search engine and started using it.
I was quite satisfied with the features of this new search engine and have already set aside the Google search engine.

How to configure DuckDuckGo as the default mechanism in your browser, for example, Brave:

1.png

2.png

If you try out this search engine or you already use it, comment to know what you think.


teste.jpg


Portugalcoin.gif


Telegram_PT2.jpg


Discord_PT.jpg

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 16.32% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71