[THEME] DuckDuckMaterial

in #duckduckgo7 years ago

Here's a theme I made! It's a really bold look based on the DuckDuckGo logo colors but modified to match the Material Design color palette. Click to Apply

Screenshots:

Because of the limitations of the built-in appearance options (example: The header text is a light grey color that blends in too much), I also made a companion UserStyle to apply some extra tweaks on top. This UserStyle plus 2 fonts (Roboto Mono and Roboto Slab) is needed to complete the full look as seen in the screenshots.

I tried to incorporate every color of the logo (Red, Green, Yellow, Blue, and White) but I'm not sure how well it looks with all those colors so I'd love to hear feedback if it's too much.

Original Reddit Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48