Steemit's first Dubstep tutorial [Ableton Live]

in #dubstep8 years ago (edited)

Ableton Live Tutorial (Dubstep intro)

In this tutorial I go over a brief summary of how to make dubstep using Ableton Live.

Now I am not a professional dubstep producer, and there are some great dubstep tutorials if you really are interested.. but this is more of an introduction to Ableton Live and how dubstep is made. (Drums & Basslines)

Please look forward to more in depth tutorials in the future!

Sort:  

Thank you for useful and instructive information)
It will be for me a good lesson, because I am a self-taught person!
If who my blog interesting that please read:
https://steemit.com/@laskovskiy

Very nice tutorial @stealthtrader! I use FL studio to create some music and intros or outro for my videos.

I love dubstep! Old & new. It's an incredible art form and you do a great job of explaining how to use Ableton. Are the parameters in Komplete Kontrol automatable ?

Yes you can map them to any midi or keyboard :D

I am tempted to get my hands on a copy of aileron live now!

Thank you for making this tutorial. I am very excited to try out AL and make some mixes of my own. Thank you for telling me about this awesome software!

Heck yeah @mocat15
Anytime!
Thnx :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59