Sort:  

#dublinmeetup in full effect :)
How about the weekend of Aug 26/27/28?
Somewhere decent for talking like The Long Hall, Doyles, even somewhere shite but chatty like The Duke?
Just a suggestion. I'm easy anyway!

Sounds good to me.

We can do a real life version of Steemit and sit around the table giving each other coppers :)

Copper for you lol

We'd have to conjure the coppers from thin air which would be rather more impressive

lol true that

Let's do it

Any update on this? :)

Saturday 27th, 18:00 the Long Hall? Do I need to book? A few people I messaged here showed interest but didn't reply here to confirm availability

Sounds perfect. It shouldn't be too busy if we're in early like that. Something tells me it's only gonna me you me and beanz :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58