Dublin SteemIt Meetup, when and where should we do it?

in #dublinmeetup8 years ago

Continuing from the last thread, we had four people at least up for a meetup. So when should it happen? And suggestions for location?

My suggestion is the weekend of 13-14th August, based on the logic that SteemIt has been doubling in users every two weeks, so we can maybe get twice as many interested in that time.

@beanz
@mick1187
@condra

Sort:  

That suits me

Almost missed this! Let me know please, somehow. I wish this thing had PMs. You guys on Steemit Chat?
https://steemit.chat/home
It's handy for making group chats for things like this.

And I missed your reply as well somehow.

Someone created a SteemIt meetup.com group, so if we all sign up for that it will probably be the easiest way to organise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65