Dublin Steemit Meetup - Saturday 27th

in #dublinmeetup8 years ago

Saturday 27th, 18:00 the Long Hall, George's Street.

Tell your friends!

52-57 South Great George's Street

https://goo.gl/maps/ENtXGUV2Yx52

Sort:  

Great idea! I would def come if I lived there.

Sounds good.

Looking forward to it

I'll be there :)

Really sorry but looks like I won't make it tonight. Have to fly out to Navan with my sisters spare keys. I could possibly make it in for around 9 but I have a feeling it might be too late by then.
Hope you guys have fun anyway.

No worries, it wasn't looking like a lot of people turning up anyway. We must time the next meet up with the next bubble...

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback_bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88