You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL // Top 10 Things To Do in Dublin (in a Day)

in #dublin6 years ago

Such a great guide! Can't believe you actually made a route! You legend. Also they have Elephant & Castle! Hahah awesome. Perfect length for a content guide too. Nice work, Ings!

Sort:  

You know me, I bloody love a Google Maps sesh! Haha thanks hun :-)

Geeking out for a holiday! Love it 😎

You should see my map for London... haha

Ha! Not sure I dare to :P

Also, why have we not met up yet?! Getting so close to the crypto show now, we might as well wait til then? Any thoughts? :D

I know! Sorry it’s been manic at work. I’m going to Latvia in a weeks time so I’ll see you on the 14th!

P.S. I’ve got 2 days left on my no ___ challenge - you should be so proud! Haha

Whoa... Soooo proud!!!

See you on the 14th ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48