Steemit in Dubai - The land of immense opportunity

in #dubai7 years ago (edited)

uae-dubai-burj-khalifa2.jpg

Dubai with world class infrastructure and home to the tallest building in the world Bhurj Khalifa , a fabulous place for world class shopping experience , you name an international brand and you have it the next moment. Awesome experience for sightseeing.

I am in Dubai for the last 15 years having good connection with large number of people, what I could gather is that many people are unaware about Steemit. All are tuned to Face Book.

Therefore, I plan to take a lead to organize a community event to bring in at least about 200 people initially. I hope, I will be successful in my venture with blessings from Steemit and distinguished steemit community. It is a challenge I am delighted to accept with all my humbleness and humility.

Regards
Shaji Manghat

Sort:  

Success to you in your positive endeavors

Thank you sir....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46