FUN THINGS

in #dubai5 years ago

I am Lynda. I currently work in an advertising firm but looking to switch full time to tech. In my free time and basically most of my time, I spend it learning how to code or reading through tech articles.
I live and work in Lagos Nigeria. I am not much of a content writer but this is a first attempt trying to write from my head.
However, I am saving up to travel to other countries for fun and leisure. First on my list would be Dubai. The good people at Timbu have done well to create a site with countries showing prices of hotels and fare flights in our local currency. You can view Dubai here: https://timbu.com/united-arab-emirates.
Dubai is a city and emirate in the United Arab Emirates known for luxury shopping, ultramodern architecture and a lively nightlife scene.
I am looking forward to the desert safari, aquarium and touring in general. Also, getting a lot of gifts for my loved ones. I want to also see Burj Khalifa as I heard it is an 830m-tall tower, dominates the skyscraper-filled skyline. Let’s not forget the Dubai fountains as well and Atlantis, The Palm which is a resort with water and marine-animal parks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84