There is nothing more powerful than... !!

in #dua6 years ago

Whenever you feel the weight of the world on your shoulders, ask your mother to pray for you.

There is nothing more powerful than the dua of a mother.

In my darkest moments, her dua caused the flood gates of God’s mercy to open in my life.

images (16).jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow and I will follow you as well

WHat is DUA?

Muhammad is reported to have said, "Dua is the very essence of worship," while one of God's commands expressed through the Quran is for them to call out to Him: And your Lord says: "Call on Me; I will answer your (Prayer): — Quran, surah 40 (Ghafir), ayah 60.

You right nothing beats mothers dua

inspired writing

Mothers secret of the life and love

I pray for my children all the time. You are right. This is nothing stronger than the prayers of a mother for her child.

Thank you for subscription.Tron.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32