You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Update | Why I've Been Missing (and look dead) | Planning Something Big!!

in #dtubeupdate6 years ago (edited)

Hi Man!

You probably don't know but you was one of the first DTuber ive watched here when Ive joined in Jan this year. I'm vlogging too but also I'm learning Forex trading for some time as well so HIGH FIVE! :D. You try to catch up with London Session in the night at your timezone in US? :-) It is a lot of learning and practicing and takes time but when you will get this skill it will pays you until the end of your life.

Good Luck and all best :)
Bless.

P.S.

I'm a night owl and coffee drinker ;D

Sort:  

Yeah man I remember! Haven't seen you around for a while! I had no idea you were trading too! That's awesome. I've been trading over 3 years but took a break for a little while! We need to get up for a coffee sometime!

Definitely :)

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71