Promote Your Channel with DTube Swag


Promote Your Channel

I took the liberty of creating some DTube swag with my channel and/or username on it. I thought it would be a good way to promote both DTube itself and my own channel. Of course, it would help a lot if the videos I had already uploaded to DTube - about fifteen of them - did not vanish.

Anyway, the great thing is that I have made the products customizable so that you can enter your own name, username and URL, if you want.

customize2.PNG

Selection of Swag

If you're going to a convention or meet-up, promotional swag is a good way to spread the word about your channel. There's a large selection of products that you can select to customize and show off at your next meeting.

Products include:

  • t-shirts
  • hats
  • mugs
  • stickers
  • tote bags
  • temporary tattoos
  • neck ties
  • buttons

customize5.PNG

DTube Swag Collection

I've set the royalty percentage to 5% which is the lowest that Zazzle allows me to set. However, I have attached my affiliate code but that costs you nothing extra.

Click on the image below to view the complete collection.

QR Code

You'll notice that I have included a QR Code on some products with DTube's logo on it. This will take visitors to DTube's website when it is scanned.

QR_Code_DTube1.png

You also have the option to replace it with your own QR code on the selected products.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50