No More Garden Videos

in #dtubesnapx6 years ago


At least not on this account - going to move them over to the Sustainable Living website and steem account @sustainablelivin

I am going to keep this very short - I lost my last two attempts to upload which each had a good size blog post and I just want to get it done now. You hear what I had written later.

In case you are wondering what the tags are all about, @nathanmars started the dtubefamily777 to encourage more people to use DTube and to express themselves via video. Check his account for more info.

He wrote:

DtubeSnap - Dtube video that is less than 1 Minute long
DtubeSnapX - Dtube video that is more than 1 Minute but less than 3 minutes long.

DtubeSnapPlus- Dtube video that is more than 3 minutes long

DtubeSnapQ - Dtube video that contain authentic question/s for Dtube community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the update mam😊😊

#snapfeedback

You are welcome :)

That’s a good idea! I have always thought having a specific show channel is smart.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been neglecting that account and my website and podcast way too much. Don't know why I am so drawn to Steem - not for the money.... Not getting much of that LOL

Yea I had been neglecting the @OneLoveDTube account for a few months myself, started trying to wrangle all the community members together again last week and push some updates on our progress so I totally get it.

I personally have no financial function for Steem lol I can’t do anything with any crypto for that matter so it’s not about the money for me either, must have something to do with being apart of something revolutionary that also relates to my therapeutic outlet I may never have discovered if I wasn’t looking for a distraction at about this time last year. To say as little as possible I’m here honouring my buddy by embracing the answer I was given while asking for a distraction of him... my faces of onelove video lays it all out there 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's strange right
I too am so hooked on Steemit
Once my kids asked me how much am I making, because in their eyes, it must be a lot the amount of time I spend here
And I went around in circles trying to make sense of it hahaha
@mariannewest @d00k13

#SNAPplusComment :D

right? I don't understand it all myself either. But I have to say that @steempress and @share2steem is helping me to get back on top of the podcast.

I think we need to find an explanation LOL

Part of is the community and the friendships. Like, I have never met you but I feel a kinship with you. And the opportunity to just play and be creative.

If I had to put it on one thing, mutual investment towards our own success through supporting others vs the divide and conquer of typical MS media.... it just doesn’t work here an we must remain connected with our audience on a personal level otherwise they seem to loose interest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I have fought with that exact same situation trying to explain what I see my benefit is even though the dollar value is currently down, the best way I came about explaining it is relevant to the early years of YouTube and how people like Philip DeFranco have managed to become millionaires despite the early years not being profitable in a sense of time expanded and wealth received.

Looking from a sense of coin count and then speculated value also helps, such as if Steem was worth the same as when I started my account would be worth almost 20k USD versus the current 2k USD and I project for it to recover as with being linked to BTC the only factor is time for the next big move.

I figure it’s all about building my name first and from there everything else I desire will naturally follow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw your video and big hugs to you on your loss.

I am glad that you are here and we all can be addicted together and maybe create something great.

Ahh yea.... you know taking a step back from being caught up in my life I can see that all these tragedies were necessary for me to find my path... some would say I am now doing my part enacting gods will into the world, I just needed some hard lessons to be willing to reach out for the guidance 😎.... so many coincidences in my journey it’s really hard to encapsulate them all into a single statement but Tristan was a large part of that original journey and after his passing the reason I landed here!

Micro Rewards For The Win

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know, many believe that there are no coincidences. Things show up for us to pay attention - and we can choose to do so, or not.

Ohh I know that’s a rabbit hole I like to think about, I dove down into the root meanings of the word even.

Forgetting which languages it extends from but merging coop short for cooperative and incident does not mean an accident as we today assume, the definition at root literally implies a “cooperative Incident” at which an incident requires two parties and if your the soul living participant then whom are you having that cooperative incident with?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations mariannewest, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77