Dtube Snap #2 Pick my hair style and colour

in #dtubesnaps6 years ago


Today's video is a little bit different to mix it up.

My hair have been a mess and I need to fix it up.

Maybe You can help me. Leave some reference photos with ideas and suggestions in the comments.

Thank You @nathanmars for the amazing Dtube Snaps initiative ❤️

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha lol! Toilet dtube for the win!

Go white with ur hair! 😝

Winny out... for now 😉

Ohhhhh I had it once.... But I was only able to do it once... For me as a latino with thick dark hair it is so difficult.. Although if I start dying just give me 3 or 4 more years and I will all be naturally white lololol dye brand: old age

Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Should be interesting to to see if you decided to mix it up and go wild with the color. Nice snap.

I guess you missed my post where I posted some of the crazy shit I had in my head already lol. Blue. Purple. Red. Orange. Yellow. Black. Blonde and red. Salmon. I am used to that.... Just this year I have been lazy.. Because I do it all cut and colour by myself ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Might have been before my time. I joined in February 2018. I'll have to dig back and see if I can find any pics haha.

I missed that one. I have to agree with Tanbay's comment on that post and favor the blue where you are looking out of the window.

Yeah that was a cool colour. Denim blue is the name.. The only problem with blues is that they are very high maintance. Grrr lol you can't grow roots and pretend you are "early 00's Shakira" like you can do with blondes... And when it start washing off it gets green so it looks like you have moss in your head lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be rough. I'm a creature of utility, convenience, and comfort over style. I think no matter what you are safe. You pulled all the looks off well.

Thanks man. Let's see if I will be brave enough to get some shit done when it comes to my hair in this next 3 days... You know the update will come if I decided and if I am brave enough to "lose" a whole day just bleaching, dying and cutting my hair. Because when you are not a professional you need to be in the mood to have fun with it... Because as you said if I will do it for comfort and convenience.... Grrr wouldn't be doing it by myself. So I need the right mood for it 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha nice one @sergiomendes!!! I suggest STEEM-Blue!!!

image

I guess I can say: been there, done that. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

OK OK OK!!! U got that! So I guess the big question is: What color you didn't have in your hair yet???

I guess green and pink are the ones I can remember eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Doesn't matter what your hairstyle is. As long as you keep wearing those goofy sunglasses indoors you'll just look like a douchebag.

Should I take that as a compliment lol maybe. Yeah true I love my sunglasses and I use them in all the inappropriate situations... But it was the morning before work...only had one coffee so it is acceptable no???

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.175 which ranks you at #2899 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 92 places in the last three days (old rank 2807).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71