You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dtubesnapr - Responding to @hauptmann, @clixmoney, and @reseller - Congratulations @onelovedtube - #dtubesnapq - What is Your Favorite Part of this Holiday Season?

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

Lol, the drones! Family, friends. Dinners, get togethers etc. You are in California too?! Me too, I'm in Thousand Oaks. In my family we open gifts Christmas morning, then we have a brunch and nice dinner. I suppose I'll answer them all here, good idea answering them all in one DtubesnapR (I need to make that logo).@clixmoney I don't really share anything on alternate social media, just Steem dApps. @reseller I'm loving this steemsale! @onelovedtube is rocking! I will be posting about what they are up to soon here.

Agreed repetition of good deeds is a positive thing for society. I think it was you who pointed out that the end of Halloween makes the end of the negative/dark holidays. Good talk as always Jeronimo!

Sort:  

Thank you So Much @zainenn. I love your videos as well, Brother. I am in California yes. I live in the San Gabriel Valley in a city called La Puente.

Yes Man, the Drones!!! Have you seen them?? When the Police Helicopters are flying around, these little drones come with them. One time I saw about 4 of them as a Police Helicopter flew by. Kind of Wierd and Scary don't you think?

Your Christmas events sound awesome Brother. We have similarities for sure. Yes, I figured so many people asking questions, why not just answer them all in one video. I appreciate you, Brother. May You Always be Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44