You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dtubesnapr - Responding to @hauptmann, @clixmoney, and @reseller - Congratulations @onelovedtube - #dtubesnapq - What is Your Favorite Part of this Holiday Season?

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

haven't seen you around the discord in a bit, rebranded @dtubearmy ..come by and say hi

Sort:  

Hey Brother @vladivostok. I will try my best to get in their soon Brother. Going through some "Rough" times at the moment but I have faith in myself so everything will be much better very soon. Miss talking with You and @gray00 for real. May you always be blessed Brother.

For sure brother, I know the feeling ... it’s been a rough few months for me also... make a little
Time and we can catch up and talk about it. Maybe find some common solutions or just talk and feel better about it. Good to hear from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43