DtubeSnapR: @matthewthonyit What Christmas & December Has To Offer!

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago


Original Video:

Check Out My Other Social Media Platforms:
Smoke: https://smoke.io/@tuckerjtruman
Whaleshares: https://whaleshares.io/@tuckerjtruman/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TuckerJTruman

Shout Out To My Man Todd: @toddjsmith1979
Shout Out My GF:@princesskimberly
Shout Out My Other Dtube Homies: @phoenixwinter, @nathanmars, @kawaiicrush


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@tuckerjtruman, Every place have it's unique essence and most importantly we see one trend most commonly and that is no matter everywhere we have one Festival but, but every place adds something unique essence to it and that makes the common festival special one for sure. Enjoy the time brother.

#SnapPlusComment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I like listening to your thoughts and feeling around winter and christmas :) Your winter is a bit different than our winter here in Finland! You should come and try if you want some "chilled time"!

I’ve never considered visiting Finland, but you know, imma have to add it to my bucket list.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice DtubeSnapR,
Yeah Florida can be chilly, and the summers too hot yeah! I love Florida!
Glad to hear you start the Xmas vibe from December. I haven’t even bought a tree yet. It’s different here in Japan where I am at. I even have work on Xmas day but not the eve lol.
#SnapPlusComment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, I’m all about pregaming the Christmas vibe
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually, here in Nigeria it about harmattan season. High wind blowing in and out ,though so hot sometimes but still manageable. Christmas bring about one love between my wife and i, we plan to make it a good memories this year.

Thanks for the #dtubesnapr

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My girlfriend and I plan to make our first Christmas together a good one hopefully
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88