DTubeSNAP® #2 - My Response To @clixmoney🔥🔥

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago


Hi Guys,

This is my second DTubeSNAP® and it is my response to @clixmoney 's question " Are You Addicted To STEEM ? "

@clixmoney 's DTubSNAP(Q) - https://d.tube/v/clixmoney/cbka629k

Drop your opinions too in the comment section below, I would love to hear your one.

Thanks For Watching
@steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Like your nice example with description about addition!
I see your answer 3times, and as per your description I am not addicted but I dedicated my time as a Steem Lover. Thanks for nice dtubesnapr.

Thank You Bro,

Glad to hear you love STEEM and dedicated to it :)

CHeers!

Give you a big fat high-5!!!

🖐️ BooM !

Cheers!

Music should be a little lower!!! But I must say, not to take away from the topic, but your getting better every day with your editing. 💛💛💛💛

I'll surely lower it from next time. Thanks For the appreciations.

I have one confusion... " But I must say, not to take away from the topic " What do you mean by this. I couldn't understand... 🤔

Cheers!

Thanks for the response video. I'm glad that you love steem. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83