You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dtubesnapr - @cowboysblog's Question - What Drives You to Keep Investing? #dtubesnapq - What Inspire You to Create the Content You Do?

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago (edited)

Hilarious! I asked a similar question.. Must be the celestial configuration... What usually inspires me is recognition for my hard work and energy appreciated. As long as I feel appreciated and wanted, I'LL create content. I'm with you and the typing. Haaaaa I'm 40 we didn't have computers in school, etc.... I'm horrible at it. Support from the platform isn't just money, its the positive feedback we need, since we don't hear it from mouths, its the their upvotes. etc

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful comment. The universe always speaks to like-minded people always @prettynicevideo. We are all connected. I truly believe this. May you always be blessed. #snappluscomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28