You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapR: Link777 Introducing Eagle Spirit

it adds up like a coin jar. When I was younger, The coin jar was that hidden treasure. You'd be surprised how much adds up. Great video. I have your tutorial video finished. I putting it out Monday. Don't kill me, Its longer than five. I tried. Back to your video. I always tell my son, stick to the side of whats right, good and the truth. I have had many understandings, beliefs, etc, changed because of listening Look forward to hearing the native american stories, healings, practices. Cool Beans

Sort:  

Yes it does! Hehe
Tutorial?
Yup the first lesson I was given was get rid of all beliefs. Very powerful stuff. Thank you for your kind support. 🙏🏽

You had asked me if I would do a tutorial. When you call mentored on it one of my videos about a week ago and I told you that that's an excellent suggestion and I would work on it and have it out next week which is next week. Monday more like it. It was on my Nosferatu video and. So I'm just fulfilling my promise and. I'll be keeping an eye open.

Posted using Partiko Android

Did I say tutorial or that I would like to learn how to from you and that sort of was mod wlike in DM on discord or in a group. Hahah but cool that you will give some tips in a video. I always see where I can learn something from
Someone and say that or what I like about a video. Sort of goes along with my curation cheerleader personality.

No worries. He coulda swore you wanted it like in a DTUBESNAPPLUS. my bad 😂😂 OH WELL THERE WILL BE A VIDEO TUESDAY THEN. Lol. Cause I'll put out my Monster Monday video. Let me know after you see the video, if you want to. No pressure. But if you need help maybe we can TALK through Discord and I'll walk you through. Much luv @eaglespirit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44