#DtubeSnapR- What Am I Biggest Goals And Dreams/ Response @coolguy222

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

What's up? Today I decided to response my mutual Dtuber @coolguy222 asked potential question yesterday. With some rules I can't response immediately. I have three big goals to be achieved in future. I have big hope it will get in future. Please listen for what's my biggest goals.

Thank you for listening.

Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great thinking my dear friend @madushanka.
I appreciate your target to achieve three goals and I will pray to God to fulfill your desire. thank you friend.

Thank your whole wish to me.

Great response friend, I respect you for this three reasons that you are explained us. Second and third is great, I like it. Thanks for sharing.
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the great support friend.

First of all I love your energy here my friend :)
and I think with your 3 goals are Great . I wish you the best to succeed in your Goals . Just keep doing your best to achieve the target , there's nothing IMPOSSIBLE if you believe and work hard with it !!

Ps. I have an Idea about stress at work sometimes there's a point in this kind of situation but I hope that you give more patience and try to see the positive side of it while working in your financial freedom. The rest of the goals , two thumbs up !! So I RESTEEMED;)

@mjtravel, Thanks your opinion and I think twice it. Yeah...I have more patience and I haven't leave from my job very soon coz I want to confirm my financial target further. I want to contribute my salary to my loving persons for better prospective. But steem will come to the better place I can invest more and more. Then I can earn more benefits. Thanks your resteemed.

You have 3 good goals my friend,
You want to

  1. get financial freedom,
  2. want to build relationships and to meet steemians face to face at steemfest.
  3. share your lovely things with your family.

Oh my friend what a beautiful goals you have.
God bless you to achieve your goals,
Just keep focusing and I hope everything would be fine.

Thank you for continuous response.
Have a good day.

#snppluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks your lovely encouragement and wishes. I most prefer to response my Dtubers questions. But with limitations hold down some video snaps. But I made commenting to someone.

I really appreciate.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My job is stressing too. We must be strong :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah definitely. Mind positive is powerful thing I believe. But I prefer to be my own boss.

Your 2nd goals is relationships , it is very important for all human . I hope one day you achieved your goals. My best wishes for you.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @anikearn

Very good life purpose. Hopefully you can achieve it. Success for you.

Thanks your fulfill support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64