#dtubesnapr to @yusmi Question... What Do I Consider Quality Content? #dtubesnapq... What's More Important to you - Production, Entertainment or Both?

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago (edited)


♥‿♥ #dtubesnapr to @yusmi Question... What Do I Consider Quality Content? #dtubesnapq... What's More Important to you - Production, Entertainment or Both? ♥‿♥

#dtubesnapr to @yusmi Question... What Do I Consider Quality Content - #dtubesnapq... What's More Important to you - Production, Entertainment or Both.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

In This Video, talk about my day. I do a #dtubesnapr to @yusmi's Question... What Do I Consider Quality Content? and I also do a #dtubesnapq... What's More Important to you - Production, Entertainment or Both?

  1. #dtubesnapr to @yusmi's Question... What Do I Consider Quality Content?
    I like all of the quality content that's been coming out of the @dtube platform so far. I do "Appreciate" and "Respect the production side of Created Content but I feel that the "Entertainment" part of the content is more important to me. It could be the best "Production" video ever made but if it isn't "Entertaining" to me then I probably wouldn't watch too much of it in my honest opinion.

  2. #dtubesnapq... What's More Important to you - Production, Entertainment or Both?
    Leave a comment below...

Shout Outs to @phoenixwinter, @elsiekjay, @kawaiicrush, and @girlygamer, @to7, @carlosgu, @paulag, @share2steem, @fulltimegeek, @zainenn, and @reseller...

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your life's journeys always end with success and happiness and continue on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always give Thanks to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I always give Thanks to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

See Ya Tomorrow, My Family #steemit... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.431 which ranks you at #6849 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 6835).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 1.99% upvote from @booster courtesy of @jeronimorubio!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66