You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dtubesnapr - @cowboysblog's Question - What Drives You to Keep Investing? #dtubesnapq - What Inspire You to Create the Content You Do?

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago

You won't believe it that my eldest son actually watched me your whole video.

And he is inspired by your love for many people. Hehe.

Yes, truly we get motivated to create contest because of the community, love and support here.

So we will get there together 😊.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful heartfelt moment with us. So much to learn from you.

See you around 💪💪💪👋👋

Sort:  

I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed my video @iamjadeline. I always try to inspire peace, happiness, and love always around the world, especially to our youth. May you always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66