You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIGHTMARE ROOF - #dtubesnapr - @eugelys - Where do I go to Find Peace? #dtubesnapq - What is your Most Effective Practice to Find Inner Peace?

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago (edited)

First of all It is great to know that The roof is not a Nightmare anymore! I love your good vibes and the way that you reply these #dtubesnapq let me see what a nice person you are :)Thanks for spreading so good vibes on the platform <3!
PD: I need to record a video pronuncing my name hahaha

Sort:  

Thank you so much @eugelys. I appreciate the wonderful comment. I am always trying my best to stay positive in hopes to encourage others to do the same. May you always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78