You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

This is such a great idea to gather 777 elect members to help you out!
You need all the help you can get as you are just one person but with a very big heart and very forward thinking brain ☺️

  1. I am @vincy and I would love to be those in the DtubeFamily777 that encourage, uplift and build this great community!

  2. So many people have already said so many names I can't even keep track of them all!!! But I know these people are a positive influence and great at helping the community grow:
    @kawaiicrush @jeronimorubio @tibfox @clixmoney @d00k13 @iamjadeline @kaerpediem

  3. I am not doing any big role in any of the groups I'm a part of, but I love supporting those people who are leaders in the @dtube and @steemit community and uplifting those who are in big roles to support and encourage them! I love trying out new dapps and new initiatives, and love to get engagement happening!

I use mainly dtube, partiko, steemit and sometimes use dsound, steepshot, and tried out others like esteem, bsteem, zappl, etc

Sort:  

Thank you @vincy for the shout out
And you would do great because your engagement is so generous and genuine ❤️

Thank you for your support and love also :D

Thanks a lot for including me in the list. I'm sure you are also very useful to our dtube community. ☺

Thank you! you are hard working and very generous :)

Thanks for mentioning me :) I rly appreciate this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67